Denma (English) Ep. 147 12. A.E. (3)

Names are from http://denma.wikia.com/wiki/Denma_Wiki. If not there, I made it up myself. I’m open to any other suggestions or corrections.

EP. 147

12. A.E. (3)

 

6 years after getting out, that is 7 years after the incinerator incident,

now he lives on, hiding his crazy side.

I see. You can never judge a person from his outlook.

Of course!

 

Priest Skaleon, please report immediately to the immigration office.

!

Huh? What is it?

Hey, hey. The mask…

Haha, I’ll show you in a sec…

What the hell..

You should keep up your end of the bet…

 

Good timing!

Did your job go well?

Almost over.

The maintenance is complete.

Thanks, well done.

 

!

Hey, friend. Where are you?

Oh sorry! My job was almost done.

I’m going back to my original workplace.

Original workplace? You’re not from here?

I work at the Inspection Department.

 

What?

The package you got, I sent it.

Your past is in there.

What the…

!

 

How have you been doing? The ripping thunder, Theare?

Your long hide and seek has finally come to an end.

What the fuck? Who the fuck are you?

Oh my god, you still don’t know who I am?

Knowing the whole story of Ithel, it’s obvious!

It’s me, Inspection Department’s Gora!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment